milasko's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

truth will out

I don't know why I am so secretive. I recenlty did an online personality test ... oh yes I believe these anonymous authorities ... which told me I was neurotic and secretive ... like duh!

So in the interests of personal perestroika or glasnost whichever one was the policy of openness I am going to admit something further about the date the other night.

I ended up sort of sleeping with him. I kind of rolled over and went to sleep and I hope that that is how it seemed. The problem was his dick. It was small ... which was not the problem. The problem was I felt that I was expected to comment on it, and I had nothing to say on the matter. I was not interested in sticking it anywhere I was drunk and I was tired and I wanted to sleep. But I couldn't say 'its not because your dick is small, I just want to go to sleep. So I just let myself drift off ...

He left in the morning when I was in the shower.

6:45 p.m. - 2005-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jumblygiant
mcearstix
elegantwaste
alicefalls